The Queen’s Meme #104 ~ The Birthday Meme

, 1. If you could turn back the hands of time, where would you go? I would go back to when I was 19, I would have never started dating Roberto

2. What was your favorite age and why? 16, it was a good year for me

3. Travel into the future 10 years. How do you picture your life? I’d be 38, hopefully I have a house, a job, some kids and I’m married.

4. Did you ever take part in a birthday surprise? Tell us about it. Yeah for my dad’s 30th birthday

5. Pretend it is your ultimate birthday party. What five people, living or dead, would you invite? My mom, My dad, My step dad, My brother, My son

6. Let’s have cake! Forget about candles and flavors and balloons.
Who jumps out? a stripper

7. And finally, make a wish but not just any ole’ wish. Make it count. okay but I can’t tell you it.

Here

Leave a Reply

