Finish these 40

1. I love…  My son
2. Right now I want… To smoke
3. I feel like…  Shit
4. I hate it when…  I am fucking sick
5. I fear… Death, Heights, Rodents and Bugs, oh and Clowns
6. I’m lonely without… Anthony
7. I need… a real man
8. Today I… am hanging out with friends
9. Tomorrow I’m…  going to see my family for a family late Thanksgiving
10. I just… can’t do it anymore
11. I want to meet… Jesus
12. I’m hungry for… nada
13. I love it when… People call me
14. I’m afraid of…  Clowns
15. I’m listening to… The stupid tv
16. I’m wearing…  clothes, sweats and a hodie
17. I wish I was in… bed
18. I’m craving… chocolate
19. I want to get… into bed
20. I can… write
21. I can’t… drive
22. I have… lots of stuff
23. I haven’t… talked to Anthony in a week
24. I’m nervous to… talk to him
25. My Mom thinks I’m… having symptoms
26. My Dad thinks I’m… Idk considering he is dead (2004)
28. I’m happy when… I am around my family
29. I’m sad when…  someone in my family is sick (Rhonda, moms cousins daughter)
30. I like eating… anything
31. I hate eating… nothing
32. I love watching… The real housewives of Alanta
33. I love listening to… music
34. I like playing… the sims3
35. I hate waking up to… the damn fire alarm or the house alarm
36. I can see… people walking
37. I’m glad that… I am alive
38. I’m disappointed that… I can’t see my son, damn court system
39. I look like… my dad  & My mom
40. I wish I looked like… no one.

Leave a Reply

